Alberta Council of Disability Services

Board of Directors

  • Chair

    Ryan Geake
  • Vice Chair

    Anne Marie LePan
  • Past Chair

    Helen Ficocelli
  • Directors at Large

    Sean Hann
    Sue Gilchrist (White)
    Serena King
  • Regional Directors

    Lorelei Martin - Central
    Jason Loewer - Edmonton
    Erin Waite - Calgary
    James Woodall - South
    Diane Magill - North Central
    Rilla Websdale - Northwest