Alberta Council of Disability Services

ACDS Staff

Member Services

 

  CEO: Andrea Hesse
  Direct: (825) 901-1532
  Email: andrea@acds.ca 

 


 

  Director, Accreditation and Services: Clova Lehr
  Direct: (587) 330-1455
  Email: clova@acds.ca 

 


 

  Director, Strategic Initiatives and Engagement: Nilima Sonpal-Valias, PhD
  Direct: (587) 330-1462
  Email: nilima@acds.ca 


 


 

  Manager, Business and Finance: Maxine Innes
  Direct: (587) 330-1457
  Email: maxine@acds.ca 


 


 

  Executive Assistant/IT Administrator: Alison Long
  Direct: (587) 330-1585
  Email: alison@acds.ca 

 


 

  Business Administrator/Accounting: Debbie Casper
  Direct: (587) 330-1689
  Email: accounting@acds.ca 

 


 

  Communications and Engagement Coordinator: Jasvir Chatha-Bains
  Direct: (587) 330-1441
  Email: jasvir@acds.ca 

 


 

 Research Coordinator: Elizabeth Schweighardt
 Direct: (587) 330-1442
 Email: elizabeth@acds.ca 

 


Training and Development

 

  Training and Development Manager: Nujhat Adrita
  Direct: (587) 330-1453
  Email: nujhat@acds.ca 

 


 

  Training and Development Coordinator: Kakoli Mitra
  Direct: (587) 330-1456
  Email: kakoli@acds.ca 

 


Accreditation

  Accreditation Manager: Carla Lawrence
  Direct: (587) 330-1454
  Email: carla@acds.ca 

 


 

  Accreditation Coordinator: Justin White
  Direct: (587) 330-1452
  Email: justin@acds.ca   

 


 

  Accreditation Coordinator: Danielle Mazerolle
  Direct: (587) 330-1436
  Email: danielle@acds.ca 
  


 

  Accreditation Coordinator: Susan Tally
  Direct: (587) 330-1451
  Email: susan@acds.ca 

 


 

  Accreditation Admin. Coordinator: Carrie Thiessen
  Direct: (587) 330-1469
  Email: carrie@acds.ca