REGION	ACDS GOVERNMENT RELATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS Updated January 9, 2023
ACDS Staff	CEO and Committee Chair: Andrea Hesse Directors: Nilima Sonpal-Valias, Clova Lehr
Calgary	Pam McGladdery, URSA, Calgary
	Kelly Holmes-Binns, Vecova, Calgary
Central	Dan Verstraete, PCLASS, Red Deer
	Karen Murphy, Catholic Social Services, Red Deer
Edmonton	Ann Marie LePan, Robin Hood Association, Sherwood Park
	Ben Weinlick, Skills Society, Edmonton
North East	Anthony Opden Dries, St. Paul Abilities Network (SPAN), St. Paul
	Diane Magill, Blue Heron Support Services Association, (multiple locations)
North West	Darrin Stubbs, Signature Support Services Society, Grande Prairie
	Sterling Andrews, Care Human Services, Grande Prairie
South	Paige McCann Sauter, Ability Resource Centre, Lethbridge
	Craig Wood, REDI Enterprises Society, Medicine Hat